top of page


AMP 2021 Organizing Committee

Liisa Duncan (York University)

Emily Elfner (York University)

Peter Jurgec (University of Toronto)

Yoonjung Kang (University of Toronto Scarborough)

Alexei Kochetov (University of Toronto)

Avery Ozburn (University of Toronto Mississauga)

Keren Rice (University of Toronto)

Nathan Sanders (University of Toronto)

Jessamyn Schertz (University of Toronto Mississauga)

Contact us

bottom of page